Welcome To My Blog…


Hi world,

Odds are if you are reading this you were sent this way. This is my way of combining my two most current loves, music and writing… er, storytelling?

The point of this blog is to generate interest in something I’ve created recently. As I want to hopefully become a published author I can not give you too many details of the actual project, but rather I intend to explain the birth of my creation here.

So please subscribe if you like young adult fiction, music (all kinds really, but here I’ll focus mainly on anything from pop to trance, techno), and enjoy feeling compelled emotionally.

I might even mention my pug on occassion. I’m really just a creative entity out to create her own journey, you should come along. You never know you may just enjoy the ride. Who knows what will happen… 😉

Leave a Reply

